FAQ     NEWS    
print page facebooktwitter instagram Bookmark
VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/
Previous Next
 
 
 

June 2024 Events

Monday, June 03, 2024
  • Dash Training (08:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
    Event details
    June 03, 2024-June 04, 2024
    08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    dash
     
Tuesday, June 04, 2024
  • Dash Training (08:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
    Event details
    June 03, 2024-June 04, 2024
    08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    dash
     
Wednesday, June 05, 2024
  • Dash Training (08:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
    Event details
    June 05, 2024
    08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    dash
     
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
  • Dash Training (08:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
    Event details
    June 11, 2024-June 12, 2024
    08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    dash
     
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
  • Dash Training (08:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
    Event details
    June 11, 2024-June 12, 2024
    08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    dash
     
Thursday, June 13, 2024
  • Dash Training (08:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
    Event details
    June 13, 2024-June 14, 2024
    08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    dash
     
Friday, June 14, 2024
  • Dash Training (08:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
    Event details
    June 13, 2024-June 14, 2024
    08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    dash
     
  • Angel City FC (02:30 PM - 05:00 PM)
    Event details
    June 14, 2024
    02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
    nwsl
     
Saturday, June 15, 2024
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
  • Dash Training (08:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
    Event details
    June 18, 2024-June 19, 2024
    08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    dash
     
  • Paraguay MNT (05:00 PM - 08:00 PM)
    Event details
    June 18, 2024
    05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    visiting team
     
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
  • Dash Training (08:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
    Event details
    June 18, 2024-June 19, 2024
    08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    dash
     
Thursday, June 20, 2024
  • Dash Training (08:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
    Event details
    June 20, 2024
    08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    dash
     
Friday, June 21, 2024
  • SD Wave Training (12:00 PM - 02:00 PM)
    Event details
    June 21, 2024
    12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
    nwsl
     
  • Colombia MNT (09:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
    Event details
    June 21, 2024
    09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    copa america
     
Saturday, June 22, 2024
  • Colombia MNT (09:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
    Event details
    June 22, 2024-June 23, 2024
    09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    copa america
     
Sunday, June 23, 2024
  • Colombia MNT (09:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
    Event details
    June 22, 2024-June 23, 2024
    09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    copa america
     
Monday, June 24, 2024
  • Dash Training (08:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
    Event details
    June 24, 2024-June 25, 2024
    08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    dash
     
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
  • Dash Training (08:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
    Event details
    June 24, 2024-June 25, 2024
    08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    dash
     
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
  • Dash Training (08:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
    Event details
    June 26, 2024-June 27, 2024
    08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    dash
     
Thursday, June 27, 2024
  • Dash Training (08:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
    Event details
    June 26, 2024-June 27, 2024
    08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    dash
     
 

CONTACT US

12211 Kirby Drive, Suite 400
Houston, TX 77045

Phone: (713) 433-3969

E-mail:
houstonsportspk@houstondynamo.com

 
 

©2024 THE HOUSTON SPORTS PARK, L.L.C., ALL RIGHTS RESERVED     HOUSTON DYNAMO     TERMS OF SERVICE     PRIVACY POLICY     DESIGNED & DEVELOPED BY AMERICANEAGLE.COM