FAQ     NEWS    
print page facebooktwitter instagram Bookmark
VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/
Previous Next
 
 
 

February 2023 Events

Wednesday, February 01, 2023
Thursday, February 02, 2023
  • HFA O30 Games (07:30 PM - 11:00 PM)
    Event details
    February 02, 2023
    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    11v11
     
Monday, February 06, 2023
  • HWSA Games (07:00 PM - 10:30 PM)
    Event details
    February 06, 2023
    07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
    11v11
     
Tuesday, February 07, 2023
  • Dynamo Academy Training - U14 (06:00 PM - 07:30 PM)
    Event details
    February 07, 2023
    06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
    acad
     
  • HFA O40 Games (07:30 PM - 11:00 PM)
    Event details
    February 07, 2023
    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    11v11
     
Wednesday, February 08, 2023
  • Kash Soccer (08:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    February 08, 2023
    08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    adult
     
Thursday, February 09, 2023
  • Dynamo Academy Training - U14 (06:00 PM - 07:30 PM)
    Event details
    February 09, 2023
    06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
    acad
     
  • HFA O30 Games (07:30 PM - 11:00 PM)
    Event details
    February 09, 2023
    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    11v11
     
Friday, February 10, 2023
Monday, February 13, 2023
  • HWSA Games (07:00 PM - 10:30 PM)
    Event details
    February 13, 2023
    07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
    11v11
     
Tuesday, February 14, 2023
Wednesday, February 15, 2023
  • Kash Soccer (08:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    February 15, 2023
    08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Kash
     
Thursday, February 16, 2023
  • HFA O30 Games (07:30 PM - 11:00 PM)
    Event details
    February 16, 2023
    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    11v11
     
  • Dynamo Academy Game - U14 (05:00 PM - 07:30 PM)
    Event details
    February 16, 2023
    05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
    acad
     
Friday, February 17, 2023
Saturday, February 18, 2023
  • HD2 Preseason Game (01:00 PM - 04:00 PM)
    Event details
    February 18, 2023
    01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
    hd2
     
Sunday, February 19, 2023
  • HWSA Games (06:00 PM - 09:30 PM)
    Event details
    February 19, 2023
    06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
    11v11
     
Monday, February 20, 2023
  • HWSA Games (07:00 PM - 10:30 PM)
    Event details
    February 20, 2023
    07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
    11v11
     
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
  • Dynamo Academy Training - U14 (06:00 PM - 07:30 PM)
    Event details
    February 21, 2023
    06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
    acad
     
  • HFA O40 Games (07:30 PM - 11:00 PM)
    Event details
    February 21, 2023
    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    11v11
     
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
  • HD2 Preseason Game (12:00 PM - 03:00 PM)
    Event details
    February 22, 2023
    12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
    11v11
     
Thursday, February 23, 2023
  • Dynamo Academy Training - U14 (06:00 PM - 07:30 PM)
    Event details
    February 23, 2023
    06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
    acad
     
  • HFA O30 Games (07:30 PM - 11:00 PM)
    Event details
    February 23, 2023
    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    11v11
     
Friday, February 24, 2023
Sunday, February 26, 2023
  • HWSA Games (06:00 PM - 09:30 PM)
    Event details
    February 26, 2023
    06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
    11v11
     
Monday, February 27, 2023
Tuesday, February 28, 2023
  • HFA O40 Games (07:30 PM - 11:00 PM)
    Event details
    February 28, 2023
    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    11v11
     
  • US Soccer - B-Course (coaches) (04:00 PM - 05:00 PM)
    Event details
    February 28, 2023-March 01, 2023
    04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
    acad
     
  • US Soccer - B-Course (u14) (05:30 PM - 07:30 PM)
    Event details
    February 28, 2023-March 01, 2023
    05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
    acad
     
 

CONTACT US

12211 Kirby Drive, Suite 400
Houston, TX 77045

Phone: (713) 433-3969

E-mail:
houstonsportspk@houstondynamo.com

 
 

©2023 THE HOUSTON SPORTS PARK, L.L.C., ALL RIGHTS RESERVED     HOUSTON DYNAMO     TERMS OF SERVICE     PRIVACY POLICY     DESIGNED & DEVELOPED BY AMERICANEAGLE.COM