FAQ     NEWS    
print page facebooktwitter instagram Bookmark
VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/
Previous Next
 
 
 

October 2022 Events

Saturday, October 01, 2022
  • STYSA (SS) Games (10:00 AM - 05:00 PM)
    Event details
    October 01, 2022
    10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
    ss
     
Sunday, October 02, 2022
  • HWSA Games (09:00 AM - 01:00 PM)
    Event details
    October 02, 2022
    09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
    11v11
     
Monday, October 03, 2022
Tuesday, October 04, 2022
Wednesday, October 05, 2022
Thursday, October 06, 2022
  • HFA O30 Games (07:30 PM - 11:00 PM)
    Event details
    October 06, 2022
    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    11v11
     
Friday, October 07, 2022
Saturday, October 08, 2022
  • STYSA (SS) Games (10:00 AM - 05:00 PM)
    Event details
    October 08, 2022
    10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
    ss
     
Monday, October 10, 2022
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Thursday, October 13, 2022
Friday, October 14, 2022
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Thursday, October 20, 2022
Friday, October 21, 2022
Monday, October 31, 2022
  • Dynamo Academy Training - U20 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    October 31, 2022
    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    acad
     
  • HWSA Games (07:00 PM - 10:30 PM)
    Event details
    October 31, 2022
    07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
    11v11
     
 

CONTACT US

12211 Kirby Drive, Suite 400
Houston, TX 77045

Phone: (713) 433-3969

E-mail:
houstonsportspk@houstondynamo.com

 
 

©2022 THE HOUSTON SPORTS PARK, L.L.C., ALL RIGHTS RESERVED     HOUSTON DYNAMO     TERMS OF SERVICE     PRIVACY POLICY     DESIGNED & DEVELOPED BY AMERICANEAGLE.COM