FAQ     NEWS    
print page facebooktwitter instagram Bookmark
VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/
Previous Next
 
 
 

May 2024 Events

Wednesday, May 01, 2024
  • Dash Training (09:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    May 01, 2024-May 02, 2024
    09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    dash
     
Thursday, May 02, 2024
  • Dash Training (09:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    May 01, 2024-May 02, 2024
    09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    dash
     
Friday, May 03, 2024
  • Dash Training (09:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    May 03, 2024-May 04, 2024
    09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    dash
     
Saturday, May 04, 2024
  • Dash Training (09:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    May 03, 2024-May 04, 2024
    09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    dash
     
  • KC Training (01:30 PM - 03:30 PM)
    Event details
    May 04, 2024
    01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
    nwsl
     
Monday, May 06, 2024
  • Dash Training (09:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    May 06, 2024
    09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    dash
     
Tuesday, May 07, 2024
  • Gotham FC Training (01:30 PM - 03:30 PM)
    Event details
    May 07, 2024
    01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
    nwsl
     
  • Dash Training (10:00 AM - 01:00 PM)
    Event details
    May 07, 2024
    10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
    dash
     
Wednesday, May 08, 2024
Thursday, May 09, 2024
Friday, May 10, 2024
  • Dash Training (09:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    May 10, 2024
    09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    dash
     
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
  • Dash Training (10:00 AM - 01:00 PM)
    Event details
    May 14, 2024
    10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
    dash
     
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
  • Dash Training (09:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    May 15, 2024-May 16, 2024
    09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    dash
     
Thursday, May 16, 2024
  • Dash Training (09:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    May 15, 2024-May 16, 2024
    09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    dash
     
Monday, May 20, 2024
  • Dash Training (09:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    May 20, 2024
    09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    dash
     
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
  • Dash Training (09:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    May 21, 2024
    09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    dash
     
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
  • Dash Training (09:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    May 22, 2024-May 23, 2024
    09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    dash
     
Thursday, May 23, 2024
  • Dash Training (09:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    May 22, 2024-May 23, 2024
    09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    dash
     
Tuesday, May 28, 2024
  • Dash Training (10:00 AM - 01:00 PM)
    Event details
    May 28, 2024
    10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
    dash
     
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
  • Dash Training (09:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    May 29, 2024-May 30, 2024
    09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    dash
     
Thursday, May 30, 2024
  • Dash Training (09:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    May 29, 2024-May 30, 2024
    09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    dash
     
Friday, May 31, 2024
  • Dash Training (09:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    May 31, 2024
    09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    dash
     
 

CONTACT US

12211 Kirby Drive, Suite 400
Houston, TX 77045

Phone: (713) 433-3969

E-mail:
houstonsportspk@houstondynamo.com

 
 

©2024 THE HOUSTON SPORTS PARK, L.L.C., ALL RIGHTS RESERVED     HOUSTON DYNAMO     TERMS OF SERVICE     PRIVACY POLICY     DESIGNED & DEVELOPED BY AMERICANEAGLE.COM