FAQ     NEWS    
print page facebooktwitter instagram Bookmark
VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/
Previous Next
 
 
 

April 2024 Events

Monday, April 01, 2024
Tuesday, April 02, 2024
  • HFA O40 Games (07:30 PM - 11:00 PM)
    Event details
    April 02, 2024
    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    11v11
     
  • UST Men's Soccer Training (06:30 AM - 09:00 AM)
    Event details
    April 02, 2024-April 03, 2024
    06:30 AM - 09:00 AM
    ust
     
  • Dynamo Academy Training - U20 (09:30 AM - 12:30 PM)
    Event details
    April 01, 2024-April 02, 2024
    09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    acad
     
Wednesday, April 03, 2024
  • UST Men's Soccer Training (06:30 AM - 09:00 AM)
    Event details
    April 02, 2024-April 03, 2024
    06:30 AM - 09:00 AM
    ust
     
  • HTX Youth Soccer (07:30 PM - 09:00 PM)
    Event details
    April 03, 2024
    07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
    htX
     
Thursday, April 04, 2024
Friday, April 05, 2024
Saturday, April 06, 2024
Sunday, April 07, 2024
  • STYSA (SS) Games (07:00 AM - 02:30 PM)
    Event details
    April 07, 2024
    07:00 AM - 02:30 PM
    ss
     
Monday, April 08, 2024
Tuesday, April 09, 2024
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
Thursday, April 11, 2024
Friday, April 12, 2024
Saturday, April 13, 2024
  • STYSA (SS) Games (07:00 AM - 06:00 PM)
    Event details
    April 13, 2024
    07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
    ss
     
Sunday, April 14, 2024
Monday, April 15, 2024
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
Thursday, April 18, 2024
Friday, April 19, 2024
Saturday, April 20, 2024
  • STYSA (SS) Games (07:00 AM - 06:00 PM)
    Event details
    April 20, 2024
    07:00 AM - 06:00 PM
    ss
     
Sunday, April 21, 2024
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
Thursday, April 25, 2024
Friday, April 26, 2024
  • PurpleStride Load In (08:00 AM - 08:00 PM)
    Event details
    April 26, 2024
    08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
    load in
     
Saturday, April 27, 2024
Sunday, April 28, 2024
Monday, April 29, 2024
Tuesday, April 30, 2024
 

CONTACT US

12211 Kirby Drive, Suite 400
Houston, TX 77045

Phone: (713) 433-3969

E-mail:
houstonsportspk@houstondynamo.com

 
 

©2024 THE HOUSTON SPORTS PARK, L.L.C., ALL RIGHTS RESERVED     HOUSTON DYNAMO     TERMS OF SERVICE     PRIVACY POLICY     DESIGNED & DEVELOPED BY AMERICANEAGLE.COM