FAQ     NEWS    
print page facebooktwitter instagram Bookmark
VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/
Previous Next
 
 
 

June 2019 Events

Saturday, June 01, 2019
Sunday, June 02, 2019
  • HWSA Coed (06:00 PM - 09:30 PM)
    Event details
    June 02, 2019
    06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
    hwsa
     
Monday, June 03, 2019
  • HWSA Coed (07:00 PM - 10:30 PM)
    Event details
    June 03, 2019
    07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
    hwsa
     
Tuesday, June 04, 2019
  • GK Camp (06:30 PM - 08:30 PM)
    Event details
    June 04, 2019
    06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
    gk
     
Thursday, June 06, 2019
  • GK Camp (07:30 PM - 08:30 PM)
    Event details
    June 06, 2019
    07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
    gk
     
Saturday, June 08, 2019
  • Louisiana ODP Camp (08:30 AM - 11:30 AM)
    Event details
    June 08, 2019
    08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
    Yoiuth
     
  • Louisiana ODP Camp (04:00 PM - 07:00 PM)
    Event details
    June 08, 2019
    04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
    Youth
     
Sunday, June 09, 2019
  • HWSA Coed (06:00 PM - 09:30 PM)
    Event details
    June 09, 2019
    06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
    hwsa
     
  • Louisiana ODP Camp (09:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    June 09, 2019
    09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Youth
     
Monday, June 10, 2019
  • HWSA Coed (07:00 PM - 10:30 PM)
    Event details
    June 10, 2019
    07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
    hwsa
     
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Field Maintenance (12:30 PM - 01:30 PM)
    Event details
    June 11, 2019
    12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
    closed
     
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Dynamo Academy u14 (06:00 PM - 07:30 PM)
    Event details
    June 12, 2019
    06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
    u14
     
Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Staff Soccer (07:00 PM - 09:00 PM)
    Event details
    June 13, 2019
    07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    Staff Soccer
     
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Field Maintenance (12:30 PM - 01:30 PM)
    Event details
    June 18, 2019
    12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
    closed
     
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Field Maintenance (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    June 19, 2019
    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    cuw
     
  • Field Maintenance (07:00 PM - 09:00 PM)
    Event details
    June 19, 2019
    07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    cuw
     
Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Field Maintenance (08:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    June 20, 2019
    08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    cuw
     
Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Field Maintenance (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    June 22, 2019
    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    cuw
     
Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • HWSA Coed (06:00 PM - 09:30 PM)
    Event details
    June 23, 2019
    06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
    hwsa
     
Monday, June 24, 2019
  • HWSA Coed (07:00 PM - 10:30 PM)
    Event details
    June 24, 2019
    07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
    hwsa
     
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Guo Soccer (08:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    June 26, 2019
    08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    guo
     
Sunday, June 30, 2019
 

CONTACT US

12211 Kirby Drive, Suite 400
Houston, TX 77045

Phone: (713) 433-3969

E-mail:
houstonsportspk@houstondynamo.com

 
 

©2019 THE HOUSTON SPORTS PARK, L.L.C., ALL RIGHTS RESERVED     HOUSTON DYNAMO     TERMS OF SERVICE     PRIVACY POLICY     DESIGNED & DEVELOPED BY AMERICANEAGLE.COM