FAQ     NEWS     MY ACCOUNT
print page facebooktwitter instagram Bookmark
VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/
Previous Next
 
 
 

April 2015 Events

Wednesday, April 01, 2015
  • GUS League - Soccer (06:45 PM - 10:45 PM)
    Event details
    April 01, 2015
    06:45 PM - 10:45 PM
    adult soccer game - additional equipment needed
     
Thursday, April 02, 2015
Saturday, April 04, 2015
Monday, April 06, 2015
  • HWSA CoEd Games (07:00 PM - 10:30 PM)
    Event details
    April 06, 2015
    07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
    HWSA CoEd games
     
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
  • HSP Training Session (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    April 07, 2015
    11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    HSP training
     
  • HFA O40 Games (08:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    April 07, 2015
    08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    HFA
     
  • Academy Training Spring 2015 (06:30 PM - 08:00 PM)
    Event details
    April 07, 2015
    06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
    Academy training
     
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
  • GUS League - Soccer (06:45 PM - 10:45 PM)
    Event details
    April 08, 2015
    06:45 PM - 10:45 PM
    adult soccer game - additional equipment needed
     
Thursday, April 09, 2015
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Monday, April 13, 2015
  • HWSA CoEd Games (07:00 PM - 10:30 PM)
    Event details
    April 13, 2015
    07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
    HWSA CoEd games
     
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
  • GUS League - Soccer (06:45 PM - 10:45 PM)
    Event details
    April 15, 2015
    06:45 PM - 10:45 PM
    adult soccer game - additional equipment needed
     
Friday, April 17, 2015
  • COPA ESPN (08:00 AM - 06:00 PM)
    Event details
    April 17, 2015
    08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
    Friday - Setup
     
Saturday, April 18, 2015
  • COPA ESPN (08:00 AM - 08:30 PM)
    Event details
    April 18, 2015
    08:00 AM - 08:30 PM
    Games
     
Sunday, April 19, 2015
  • COPA ESPN (08:00 AM - 06:00 PM)
    Event details
    April 19, 2015
    08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
    Games
     
Monday, April 20, 2015
  • HWSA CoEd Games (07:00 PM - 10:30 PM)
    Event details
    April 20, 2015
    07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
    HWSA CoEd games
     
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
  • HSP Training Session (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    April 21, 2015
    11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    HSP training
     
  • Space City Ultimate (07:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    April 21, 2015
    07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Adult Ultimate
     
Thursday, April 23, 2015
  • HARC Rugby (08:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    April 23, 2015
    08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    HARC Rugby
     
  • Academy Training Spring 2015 (06:30 PM - 08:00 PM)
    Event details
    April 23, 2015
    06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
    Academy training
     
Monday, April 27, 2015
  • HWSA CoEd Games (07:00 PM - 10:30 PM)
    Event details
    April 27, 2015
    07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
    HWSA CoEd games
     
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
  • Space City Ultimate (07:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    April 28, 2015
    07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Adult Ultimate
     
Thursday, April 30, 2015
 

CONTACT US

12211 Kirby Drive, Suite 100
Houston, TX 77045

Phone: (713) 433-3969

E-mail:
nwebb@houstondynamo.com

 
 

©2015 THE HOUSTON SPORTS PARK, L.L.C., ALL RIGHTS RESERVED     HOUSTON DYNAMO     TERMS OF SERVICE     PRIVACY POLICY     DESIGNED & DEVELOPED BY AMERICANEAGLE.COM