FAQ     NEWS     MY ACCOUNT
print page facebooktwitter instagram Bookmark
VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/
Previous Next
 
 
 

November 2017 Events

Wednesday, November 01, 2017
Thursday, November 02, 2017
  • HFA O30 (08:00 PM - 11:00 PM)
    Event details
    November 02, 2017
    08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    Over 30 League
     
  • Field Maintenance (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    November 02, 2017
    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Closed
     
  • Dynamo Academy Training U13 (06:00 PM - 07:30 PM)
    Event details
    November 02, 2017
    06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
    U13
     
Friday, November 03, 2017
  • Audi Clinic (06:00 PM - 09:00 PM)
    Event details
    November 03, 2017
    06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    Clinic
     
Saturday, November 04, 2017
Sunday, November 05, 2017
Monday, November 06, 2017
  • HWSA Monday Night (07:00 PM - 10:30 PM)
    Event details
    November 06, 2017
    07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
    HWSA Monday Night
     
Tuesday, November 07, 2017
  • HFA O40 (07:30 PM - 11:00 PM)
    Event details
    November 07, 2017
    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    Over 40 League
     
  • Dynamo Academy Training u14 (06:00 PM - 07:30 PM)
    Event details
    November 07, 2017
    06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
    U14
     
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
  • GUS League - Soccer (SS) (07:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    November 08, 2017
    07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Adult Soccer Games
     
Thursday, November 09, 2017
  • Dynamo Academy Training u14 (06:00 PM - 07:30 PM)
    Event details
    November 09, 2017
    06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
    U14
     
  • HFA O30 (08:00 PM - 11:00 PM)
    Event details
    November 09, 2017
    08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    Over 30
     
Saturday, November 11, 2017
  • STYSA Games (08:00 AM - 05:00 PM)
    Event details
    November 11, 2017
    08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
    Youth Soccer Games
     
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Monday, November 13, 2017
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
  • Field Maintenance (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    November 14, 2017
    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Closed
     
  • HFA O40 (07:15 PM - 09:00 PM)
    Event details
    November 14, 2017
    07:15 PM - 09:00 PM
    Over 40 League
     
  • Dynamo Academy Training U17 (05:30 PM - 07:00 PM)
    Event details
    November 14, 2017
    05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
    Academy Training
     
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
  • GUS League - Soccer (SS) (07:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    November 15, 2017
    07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Adult Soccer Games
     
Thursday, November 16, 2017
  • HUC Fall League (07:30 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    November 16, 2017
    07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
    Adult Ultimate
     
  • Dynamo Academy Training U17 (05:30 PM - 07:00 PM)
    Event details
    November 16, 2017
    05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
    Academy Training
     
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Monday, November 20, 2017
  • HWSA Monday Night (07:00 PM - 10:30 PM)
    Event details
    November 20, 2017
    07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
    HWSA Monday Night
     
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
  • HFA O40 (07:30 PM - 11:00 PM)
    Event details
    November 21, 2017
    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    Over 40 League
     
  • Dynamo Academy Training u14 (06:00 PM - 07:30 PM)
    Event details
    November 21, 2017
    06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
    U15
     
Monday, November 27, 2017
  • HWSA Monday Night (07:00 PM - 10:30 PM)
    Event details
    November 27, 2017
    07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
    HWSA Monday Night
     
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
  • HFA O40 (07:30 PM - 11:00 PM)
    Event details
    November 28, 2017
    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    Over 40 League
     
  • Dynamo Academy Training U13 (06:00 PM - 07:30 PM)
    Event details
    November 28, 2017
    06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
    U11
     
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Thursday, November 30, 2017
  • HFA O30 (08:00 PM - 11:00 PM)
    Event details
    November 30, 2017
    08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    Over 30 League
     
  • Field Maintenance (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    November 30, 2017
    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Closed
     
  • Dynamo Academy Training U13 (06:00 PM - 07:30 PM)
    Event details
    November 30, 2017
    06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
    U11
     
 

CONTACT US

12211 Kirby Drive, Suite 400
Houston, TX 77045

Phone: (713) 433-3969

E-mail:
houstonsportspk@houstondynamo.com

 
 

©2017 THE HOUSTON SPORTS PARK, L.L.C., ALL RIGHTS RESERVED     HOUSTON DYNAMO     TERMS OF SERVICE     PRIVACY POLICY     DESIGNED & DEVELOPED BY AMERICANEAGLE.COM