FAQ     NEWS    
print page facebooktwitter instagram Bookmark
VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/
Previous Next
 
 
 

January 2022 Events

Monday, January 10, 2022
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Thursday, January 13, 2022
Friday, January 14, 2022
Monday, January 17, 2022
  • HWSA Games (07:00 PM - 10:30 PM)
    Event details
    January 17, 2022
    07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
    hwsa
     
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Thursday, January 20, 2022
Friday, January 21, 2022
Monday, January 24, 2022
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Thursday, January 27, 2022
Friday, January 28, 2022
Monday, January 31, 2022
 

CONTACT US

12211 Kirby Drive, Suite 400
Houston, TX 77045

Phone: (713) 433-3969

E-mail:
houstonsportspk@houstondynamo.com

 
 

©2022 THE HOUSTON SPORTS PARK, L.L.C., ALL RIGHTS RESERVED     HOUSTON DYNAMO     TERMS OF SERVICE     PRIVACY POLICY     DESIGNED & DEVELOPED BY AMERICANEAGLE.COM