FAQ     NEWS     MY ACCOUNT
print page facebooktwitter instagram Bookmark
VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/
Previous Next
 
 
 

October 2014 Events

Wednesday, October 01, 2014
  • GUS League - Soccer (06:45 PM - 10:45 PM)
    Event details
    October 01, 2014
    06:45 PM - 10:45 PM
    adult soccer game - additional equipment needed
     
Thursday, October 02, 2014
Saturday, October 04, 2014
Sunday, October 05, 2014
  • HWSA CoEd Games (06:00 PM - 09:30 PM)
    Event details
    October 05, 2014
    06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
    HWSA CoEd games
     
  • HFA Recreational Soccer Games (08:30 AM - 01:00 PM)
    Event details
    October 05, 2014
    08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
    Rec league games
     
  • TORSO Soccer Games (01:00 PM - 04:30 PM)
    Event details
    October 05, 2014
    01:00 PM - 04:30 PM
    League soccer games
     
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
  • HFA O40 Games (08:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    October 07, 2014
    08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    HFA
     
  • Academy Training Fall 2014 (06:30 PM - 08:00 PM)
    Event details
    October 07, 2014
    06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
    acad training
     
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
  • GUS League - Soccer (06:45 PM - 10:45 PM)
    Event details
    October 08, 2014
    06:45 PM - 10:45 PM
    adult soccer game - additional equipment needed
     
Thursday, October 09, 2014
Friday, October 10, 2014
  • Adult Soccer - Vidal (07:00 PM - 09:00 PM)
    Event details
    October 10, 2014
    07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    adult soccer - 8x24 goals needed
     
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Sunday, October 12, 2014
  • HWSA CoEd Games (06:00 PM - 09:30 PM)
    Event details
    October 12, 2014
    06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
    HWSA CoEd games
     
  • HFA Recreational Soccer Games (08:30 AM - 01:00 PM)
    Event details
    October 12, 2014
    08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
    Rec league games
     
Monday, October 13, 2014
  • HWSA CoEd Games (07:00 PM - 10:30 PM)
    Event details
    October 13, 2014
    07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
    HWSA CoEd games
     
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
  • HFA O40 Games (07:15 PM - 10:45 PM)
    Event details
    October 14, 2014
    07:15 PM - 10:45 PM
    HFA
     
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
  • GUS League - Soccer (06:45 PM - 10:45 PM)
    Event details
    October 15, 2014
    06:45 PM - 10:45 PM
    adult soccer game - additional equipment needed
     
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Friday, October 17, 2014
  • UHD Makeup Game (07:00 PM - 09:00 PM)
    Event details
    October 17, 2014
    07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    Game setup
     
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Sunday, October 19, 2014
  • HWSA CoEd Games (06:00 PM - 09:30 PM)
    Event details
    October 19, 2014
    06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
    HWSA CoEd games
     
  • Academy Games (12:00 PM - 03:00 PM)
    Event details
    October 19, 2014
    12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
    academy games
     
Monday, October 20, 2014
  • HWSA CoEd Games (07:00 PM - 10:30 PM)
    Event details
    October 20, 2014
    07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
    HWSA CoEd games
     
  • Incarnate Word Soccer Training (04:00 PM - 06:00 PM)
    Event details
    October 20, 2014
    04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
    IWA soccer training
     
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
  • HFA O40 Games (07:15 PM - 10:45 PM)
    Event details
    October 21, 2014
    07:15 PM - 10:45 PM
    HFA
     
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
  • GUS League - Soccer (06:45 PM - 10:45 PM)
    Event details
    October 22, 2014
    06:45 PM - 10:45 PM
    adult soccer game - additional equipment needed
     
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Friday, October 24, 2014
Saturday, October 25, 2014
  • Dynamo Jr. Friendlies (09:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    October 25, 2014
    09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Monterrey friendlies 11v11 setup
     
  • Dynamo Jr. Friendlies (02:00 PM - 05:00 PM)
    Event details
    October 25, 2014
    02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
    Monterrey friendlies 11v11 setup
     
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Monday, October 27, 2014
  • HWSA CoEd Games (07:00 PM - 10:30 PM)
    Event details
    October 27, 2014
    07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
    HWSA CoEd games
     
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
  • HFA O40 Games (07:15 PM - 10:45 PM)
    Event details
    October 28, 2014
    07:15 PM - 10:45 PM
    HFA
     
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
  • GUS League - Soccer (06:45 PM - 10:45 PM)
    Event details
    October 29, 2014
    06:45 PM - 10:45 PM
    adult soccer game - additional equipment needed
     
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Friday, October 31, 2014
  • Adult Soccer - Vidal (07:00 PM - 09:00 PM)
    Event details
    October 31, 2014
    07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    adult soccer - 8x24 goals needed
     
 

CONTACT US

12211 Kirby Drive, Suite 100
Houston, TX 77045

Phone: (713) 433-3969

E-mail:
nwebb@houstondynamo.com

 
 

©2014 THE HOUSTON SPORTS PARK, L.L.C., ALL RIGHTS RESERVED     HOUSTON DYNAMO     TERMS OF SERVICE     PRIVACY POLICY     DESIGNED & DEVELOPED BY AMERICANEAGLE.COM