FAQ     NEWS     MY ACCOUNT
print page facebooktwitter instagram Bookmark
VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/
Previous Next
 
 
 

August 2014 Events

Friday, August 01, 2014
  • Futbolito (09:00 AM - 02:00 PM)
    Event details
    August 01, 2014
    09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
    Futbolito tournament
     
Saturday, August 02, 2014
  • Futbolito (08:00 AM - 08:00 PM)
    Event details
    August 02, 2014
    08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
    Futbolito tournament
     
Sunday, August 03, 2014
  • Adult Soccer Training - Parker (04:00 PM - 06:00 PM)
    Event details
    August 03, 2014
    04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
    adult soccer - 8x24 Goals
     
  • HWSA CoEd Games (06:00 PM - 09:30 PM)
    Event details
    August 03, 2014
    06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
    HWSA CoEd games
     
Tuesday, August 05, 2014
  • GUS League - Soccer (08:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    August 05, 2014
    08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    adult soccer game - additional equipment needed
     
  • Dynamo Camp (04:00 PM - 08:00 PM)
    Event details
    August 05, 2014
    04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Dynamo soccer camp
     
Wednesday, August 06, 2014
  • Dynamo Camp (04:00 PM - 08:00 PM)
    Event details
    August 06, 2014
    04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Dynamo soccer camp
     
Thursday, August 07, 2014
  • Space City Ultimate (07:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    August 07, 2014
    07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Adult Ultimate
     
Saturday, August 09, 2014
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
  • GUS League - Soccer (07:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    August 12, 2014
    07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    adult soccer game - additional equipment needed
     
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
  • GUS League - Soccer (06:45 PM - 10:45 PM)
    Event details
    August 13, 2014
    06:45 PM - 10:45 PM
    adult soccer game - additional equipment needed
     
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Friday, August 15, 2014
  • Academy Tournament (05:00 PM - 07:00 PM)
    Event details
    August 15, 2014
    05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
    academy soccer tournament
     
Saturday, August 16, 2014
  • Academy Tournament (08:00 AM - 08:00 PM)
    Event details
    August 16, 2014
    08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
    academy soccer tournament
     
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
  • GUS League - Soccer (07:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    August 19, 2014
    07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    adult soccer game - additional equipment needed
     
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
  • GUS League - Soccer (06:45 PM - 10:45 PM)
    Event details
    August 20, 2014
    06:45 PM - 10:45 PM
    adult soccer game - additional equipment needed
     
Thursday, August 21, 2014
  • HWSA CoEd Games (07:00 PM - 10:30 PM)
    Event details
    August 21, 2014
    07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
    HWSA CoEd games
     
Friday, August 22, 2014
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Sunday, August 24, 2014
  • Academy Games (06:00 PM - 08:00 PM)
    Event details
    August 24, 2014
    06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    academy games
     
  • Academy Games (09:00 AM - 10:30 AM)
    Event details
    August 24, 2014
    09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
    academy games
     
Monday, August 25, 2014
  • HWSA CoEd Games (07:00 PM - 10:30 PM)
    Event details
    August 25, 2014
    07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
    HWSA CoEd games
     
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
  • GUS League - Soccer (07:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    August 26, 2014
    07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    adult soccer game - additional equipment needed
     
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
  • GUS League - Soccer (06:45 PM - 10:45 PM)
    Event details
    August 27, 2014
    06:45 PM - 10:45 PM
    adult soccer game - additional equipment needed
     
Thursday, August 28, 2014
  • Space City Ultimate (07:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    August 28, 2014
    07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Adult Ultimate
     
Friday, August 29, 2014
  • HWSA CoEd Games (06:00 PM - 09:30 PM)
    Event details
    August 29, 2014
    06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
    HWSA CoEd games
     
Sunday, August 31, 2014
  • HWSA CoEd Games (06:00 PM - 09:30 PM)
    Event details
    August 31, 2014
    06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
    HWSA CoEd games
     
 

CONTACT US

12211 Kirby Drive, Suite 100
Houston, TX 77045

Phone: (713) 433-3969

E-mail:
nwebb@houstondynamo.com

 
 

©2014 THE HOUSTON SPORTS PARK, L.L.C., ALL RIGHTS RESERVED     HOUSTON DYNAMO     TERMS OF SERVICE     PRIVACY POLICY     DESIGNED & DEVELOPED BY AMERICANEAGLE.COM