FAQ     NEWS    
print page facebooktwitter instagram Bookmark
VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/
Previous Next
 
 
 

September 2020 Events

Friday, September 04, 2020
Saturday, September 05, 2020
Tuesday, September 08, 2020
Wednesday, September 09, 2020
Thursday, September 10, 2020
  • Dynamo Academy Training U13 (06:00 PM - 07:30 PM)
    Event details
    September 10, 2020
    06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
    acad
     
  • HFA O30 Games (07:30 PM - 11:00 PM)
    Event details
    September 10, 2020
    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    Hfa
     
Friday, September 11, 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Monday, September 14, 2020
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
  • Malin Lay Soccer (06:00 PM - 08:00 PM)
    Event details
    September 15, 2020
    06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Adult Soccer
     
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Thursday, September 17, 2020
  • HFA O30 Games (07:30 PM - 11:00 PM)
    Event details
    September 17, 2020
    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    hfa
     
Friday, September 18, 2020
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Monday, September 21, 2020
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Thursday, September 24, 2020
  • HFA O30 Games (07:30 PM - 11:00 PM)
    Event details
    September 24, 2020
    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    hfa
     
Friday, September 25, 2020
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Sunday, September 27, 2020
  • GUS 11v11 Soccer (06:00 PM - 09:00 PM)
    Event details
    September 27, 2020
    06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    gus
     
Monday, September 28, 2020
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
  • Malin Lay Soccer (06:00 PM - 08:00 PM)
    Event details
    September 29, 2020
    06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    adult soccer
     
  • Dynamo Academy Training U19 (08:30 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    September 29, 2020
    08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    acad
     
 

CONTACT US

12211 Kirby Drive, Suite 400
Houston, TX 77045

Phone: (713) 433-3969

E-mail:
houstonsportspk@houstondynamo.com

 
 

©2020 THE HOUSTON SPORTS PARK, L.L.C., ALL RIGHTS RESERVED     HOUSTON DYNAMO     TERMS OF SERVICE     PRIVACY POLICY     DESIGNED & DEVELOPED BY AMERICANEAGLE.COM