FAQ     NEWS    
print page facebooktwitter instagram Bookmark
VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/
Previous Next
 
 
 

August 2022 Events

Tuesday, August 02, 2022
  • USWYNT - U20's (09:00 AM - 10:30 AM)
    Event details
    August 02, 2022
    09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
    u20s
     
Monday, August 08, 2022
Tuesday, August 09, 2022
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
Thursday, August 11, 2022
Friday, August 12, 2022
Saturday, August 13, 2022
Monday, August 15, 2022
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Thursday, August 18, 2022
Friday, August 19, 2022
Saturday, August 20, 2022
Sunday, August 21, 2022
Monday, August 22, 2022
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Thursday, August 25, 2022
Friday, August 26, 2022
Saturday, August 27, 2022
Sunday, August 28, 2022
Monday, August 29, 2022
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
  • UST Men's Soccer Training (07:00 AM - 09:00 AM)
    Event details
    August 30, 2022
    07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
    ust
     
  • Kash Soccer (08:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    August 30, 2022
    08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    kash
     
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
 

CONTACT US

12211 Kirby Drive, Suite 400
Houston, TX 77045

Phone: (713) 433-3969

E-mail:
houstonsportspk@houstondynamo.com

 
 

©2022 THE HOUSTON SPORTS PARK, L.L.C., ALL RIGHTS RESERVED     HOUSTON DYNAMO     TERMS OF SERVICE     PRIVACY POLICY     DESIGNED & DEVELOPED BY AMERICANEAGLE.COM