FAQ     NEWS     MY ACCOUNT
print page facebooktwitter instagram Bookmark
VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/
Previous Next
 
 
 

March 2015 Events

Monday, March 02, 2015
  • HWSA CoEd Games (07:00 PM - 10:30 PM)
    Event details
    March 02, 2015
    07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
    HWSA CoEd games
     
Tuesday, March 03, 2015
  • HFA O40 Games (07:15 PM - 10:45 PM)
    Event details
    March 03, 2015
    07:15 PM - 10:45 PM
    HFA
     
Wednesday, March 04, 2015
  • GUS League - Soccer (06:45 PM - 10:45 PM)
    Event details
    March 04, 2015
    06:45 PM - 10:45 PM
    adult soccer game - additional equipment needed
     
Thursday, March 05, 2015
Saturday, March 07, 2015
Monday, March 09, 2015
  • HWSA CoEd Games (07:00 PM - 10:30 PM)
    Event details
    March 09, 2015
    07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
    HWSA CoEd games
     
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
  • HSP Training Session (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    March 10, 2015
    11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    HSP training
     
  • HFA O40 Games (07:15 PM - 10:45 PM)
    Event details
    March 10, 2015
    07:15 PM - 10:45 PM
    HFA
     
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
  • GUS League - Soccer (06:45 PM - 10:45 PM)
    Event details
    March 11, 2015
    06:45 PM - 10:45 PM
    adult soccer game - additional equipment needed
     
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Monday, March 16, 2015
  • HWSA CoEd Games (07:00 PM - 10:30 PM)
    Event details
    March 16, 2015
    07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
    HWSA CoEd games
     
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
  • HFA O40 Games (07:15 PM - 10:45 PM)
    Event details
    March 17, 2015
    07:15 PM - 10:45 PM
    HFA
     
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
  • GUS League - Soccer (06:45 PM - 10:45 PM)
    Event details
    March 18, 2015
    06:45 PM - 10:45 PM
    adult soccer game - additional equipment needed
     
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
  • HFA O40 Games (07:15 PM - 10:45 PM)
    Event details
    March 24, 2015
    07:15 PM - 10:45 PM
    HFA
     
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
  • GUS League - Soccer (06:45 PM - 10:45 PM)
    Event details
    March 25, 2015
    06:45 PM - 10:45 PM
    adult soccer game - additional equipment needed
     
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Sunday, March 29, 2015
 

CONTACT US

12211 Kirby Drive, Suite 100
Houston, TX 77045

Phone: (713) 433-3969

E-mail:
nwebb@houstondynamo.com

 
 

©2015 THE HOUSTON SPORTS PARK, L.L.C., ALL RIGHTS RESERVED     HOUSTON DYNAMO     TERMS OF SERVICE     PRIVACY POLICY     DESIGNED & DEVELOPED BY AMERICANEAGLE.COM