FAQ     NEWS     MY ACCOUNT
print page facebooktwitter instagram Bookmark
VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/
Previous Next
 
 
 

May 2015 Events

Sunday, May 03, 2015
  • HWSA CoEd Games (06:00 PM - 09:30 PM)
    Event details
    May 03, 2015
    06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
    HWSA CoEd games
     
Monday, May 04, 2015
  • HWSA CoEd Games (07:00 PM - 10:30 PM)
    Event details
    May 04, 2015
    07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
    HWSA CoEd games
     
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
  • HSP Training Session (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    May 05, 2015
    11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    HSP training
     
  • Space City Ultimate (07:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    May 05, 2015
    07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Adult Ultimate
     
Wednesday, May 06, 2015
  • GUS League - Soccer (06:45 PM - 10:45 PM)
    Event details
    May 06, 2015
    06:45 PM - 10:45 PM
    adult soccer game - additional equipment needed
     
Thursday, May 07, 2015
  • HFA O30 League Games 2014 (07:15 PM - 10:45 PM)
    Event details
    May 07, 2015
    07:15 PM - 10:45 PM
    hfa O30 games
     
  • Dynamo Staff Game (05:30 PM - 06:30 PM)
    Event details
    May 07, 2015
    05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
    soccer game
     
Saturday, May 09, 2015
Sunday, May 10, 2015
  • HWSA CoEd Games (06:00 PM - 09:30 PM)
    Event details
    May 10, 2015
    06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
    HWSA CoEd games
     
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
  • Space City Ultimate (07:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    May 12, 2015
    07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Adult Ultimate
     
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
  • GUS League - Soccer (06:45 PM - 10:45 PM)
    Event details
    May 13, 2015
    06:45 PM - 10:45 PM
    adult soccer game - additional equipment needed
     
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
  • HFA O40 Games (08:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    May 19, 2015
    08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    HFA
     
Thursday, May 21, 2015
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
  • HFA O40 Games (07:15 PM - 10:45 PM)
    Event details
    May 26, 2015
    07:15 PM - 10:45 PM
    HFA
     
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
  • GUS League - Soccer (06:45 PM - 10:45 PM)
    Event details
    May 27, 2015
    06:45 PM - 10:45 PM
    adult soccer game - additional equipment needed
     
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Saturday, May 30, 2015
  • CES 7v7 Tournament (09:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    May 30, 2015
    09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Fields Lined for 7v7
     
 

CONTACT US

12211 Kirby Drive, Suite 100
Houston, TX 77045

Phone: (713) 433-3969

E-mail:
nwebb@houstondynamo.com

 
 

©2015 THE HOUSTON SPORTS PARK, L.L.C., ALL RIGHTS RESERVED     HOUSTON DYNAMO     TERMS OF SERVICE     PRIVACY POLICY     DESIGNED & DEVELOPED BY AMERICANEAGLE.COM