FAQ     NEWS     MY ACCOUNT
print page facebooktwitter instagram Bookmark
VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/
Previous Next
 
 
 

July 2015 Events

Wednesday, July 01, 2015
  • GUS League - Soccer (06:45 PM - 10:45 PM)
    Event details
    July 01, 2015
    06:45 PM - 10:45 PM
    adult soccer game - additional equipment needed
     
Thursday, July 02, 2015
Wednesday, July 08, 2015
  • GUS League - Soccer (06:45 PM - 10:45 PM)
    Event details
    July 08, 2015
    06:45 PM - 10:45 PM
    adult soccer game - additional equipment needed
     
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Monday, July 20, 2015
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
  • GUS League - Soccer (06:45 PM - 10:45 PM)
    Event details
    July 29, 2015
    06:45 PM - 10:45 PM
    adult soccer game - additional equipment needed
     
 

CONTACT US

12211 Kirby Drive, Suite 100
Houston, TX 77045

Phone: (713) 433-3969

E-mail:
nwebb@houstondynamo.com

 
 

©2015 THE HOUSTON SPORTS PARK, L.L.C., ALL RIGHTS RESERVED     HOUSTON DYNAMO     TERMS OF SERVICE     PRIVACY POLICY     DESIGNED & DEVELOPED BY AMERICANEAGLE.COM