FAQ     NEWS     MY ACCOUNT
print page facebooktwitter instagram Bookmark
VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/
Previous Next
 
 
 

August 2015 Events

Tuesday, August 04, 2015
  • Dynamo Summer Camp (05:00 PM - 08:00 PM)
    Event details
    August 04, 2015
    05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    youth soccer summer camp
     
Wednesday, August 05, 2015
  • GUS League - Soccer (06:45 PM - 10:45 PM)
    Event details
    August 05, 2015
    06:45 PM - 10:45 PM
    adult soccer game - additional equipment needed
     
Thursday, August 06, 2015
  • Dynamo Summer Camp (05:00 PM - 08:00 PM)
    Event details
    August 06, 2015
    05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    youth soccer summer camp
     
Friday, August 07, 2015
  • COPA ESPN (08:00 AM - 06:00 PM)
    Event details
    August 07, 2015
    08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
    Games
     
Saturday, August 08, 2015
  • COPA ESPN (08:00 AM - 08:00 PM)
    Event details
    August 08, 2015
    08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
    Friday - Setup & Games
     
Sunday, August 09, 2015
  • COPA ESPN (08:00 AM - 08:00 PM)
    Event details
    August 09, 2015
    08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
    Friday - Setup & Games
     
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
  • GUS League - Soccer (06:45 PM - 10:45 PM)
    Event details
    August 12, 2015
    06:45 PM - 10:45 PM
    adult soccer game - additional equipment needed
     
Saturday, August 15, 2015
  • Futbolito 2015 (08:00 AM - 08:00 PM)
    Event details
    August 15, 2015
    08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
    Dynamo 3v3
     
Sunday, August 16, 2015
  • Futbolito 2015 (08:00 AM - 08:00 PM)
    Event details
    August 16, 2015
    08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
    Dynamo 3v3
     
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
  • GUS League - Soccer (06:45 PM - 10:45 PM)
    Event details
    August 19, 2015
    06:45 PM - 10:45 PM
    adult soccer game - additional equipment needed
     
Saturday, August 22, 2015
  • Academy Tournament (08:00 AM - 08:00 PM)
    Event details
    August 22, 2015
    08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
    academy soccer tournament
     
Saturday, August 29, 2015
 

CONTACT US

12211 Kirby Drive, Suite 100
Houston, TX 77045

Phone: (713) 433-3969

E-mail:
amoses@houstondynamo.com

 
 

©2015 THE HOUSTON SPORTS PARK, L.L.C., ALL RIGHTS RESERVED     HOUSTON DYNAMO     TERMS OF SERVICE     PRIVACY POLICY     DESIGNED & DEVELOPED BY AMERICANEAGLE.COM