FAQ     NEWS    
print page facebooktwitter instagram Bookmark
VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/
Previous Next
 
 
 

June 2019 Events

Sunday, June 02, 2019
Monday, June 03, 2019
  • HWSA Coed (07:00 PM - 10:30 PM)
    Event details
    June 03, 2019
    07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
    hwsa
     
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
Thursday, June 06, 2019
  • HFA O30 (07:30 PM - 09:30 PM)
    Event details
    June 06, 2019
    07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
    hfa
     
  • Dynamo Academy Training u15 (03:00 PM - 04:30 PM)
    Event details
    June 06, 2019
    03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
    u15
     
Friday, June 07, 2019
Saturday, June 08, 2019
Sunday, June 09, 2019
  • HWSA Coed (06:00 PM - 08:00 PM)
    Event details
    June 09, 2019
    06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    hwsa
     
  • Louisiana ODP Camp (09:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    June 09, 2019
    09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Youth
     
Monday, June 10, 2019
  • HWSA Coed (08:30 PM - 10:30 PM)
    Event details
    June 10, 2019
    08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
    hwsa
     
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Field Maintenance (12:30 PM - 01:30 PM)
    Event details
    June 11, 2019
    12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
    closed
     
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Gus Soccer Leagues (07:30 PM - 10:30 PM)
    Event details
    June 12, 2019
    07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
    Soccer leagues
     
Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • dynamo acad u15 (06:00 PM - 07:30 PM)
    Event details
    June 13, 2019
    06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
    u15
     
  • HFA O30 (07:30 PM - 09:30 PM)
    Event details
    June 13, 2019
    07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
    hfa
     
Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • HWSA Coed (06:00 PM - 09:30 PM)
    Event details
    June 16, 2019
    06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
    11v11
     
Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Residential Camp (09:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
    Event details
    June 17, 2019
    09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    camps
     
  • HWSA Coed - CANCELLED (07:00 PM - 10:30 PM)
    Event details
    CANCELLED
    June 17, 2019
    07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
    hwsa
     

    CANCELLED 
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Field Maintenance (12:30 PM - 01:30 PM)
    Event details
    June 18, 2019
    12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
    closed
     
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Gus Soccer Leagues (07:30 PM - 10:30 PM)
    Event details
    June 19, 2019
    07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
    Soccer leagues
     
Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • HFA O30 (07:30 PM - 11:00 PM)
    Event details
    June 20, 2019
    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    HFA O30
     
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Gus Soccer Leagues (07:30 PM - 10:30 PM)
    Event details
    June 26, 2019
    07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
    Soccer leagues
     
 

CONTACT US

12211 Kirby Drive, Suite 400
Houston, TX 77045

Phone: (713) 433-3969

E-mail:
houstonsportspk@houstondynamo.com

 
 

©2019 THE HOUSTON SPORTS PARK, L.L.C., ALL RIGHTS RESERVED     HOUSTON DYNAMO     TERMS OF SERVICE     PRIVACY POLICY     DESIGNED & DEVELOPED BY AMERICANEAGLE.COM