FAQ     NEWS    
print page facebooktwitter instagram Bookmark
VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/
Previous Next
 
 
 

September 2021 Events

Wednesday, September 01, 2021
  • DDY U13 Girls (07:00 PM - 08:30 PM)
    Event details
    September 01, 2021
    07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
    ddy
     
  • DDY U10 Boys (06:00 PM - 07:00 PM)
    Event details
    September 01, 2021
    06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
    youth soccer
     
Thursday, September 02, 2021
Friday, September 03, 2021
Monday, September 06, 2021
Tuesday, September 07, 2021
Wednesday, September 08, 2021
Thursday, September 09, 2021
  • Dynamo Academy Training U14 (06:00 PM - 07:30 PM)
    Event details
    September 09, 2021
    06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
    acad
     
  • HFA O30 Games (07:30 PM - 11:00 PM)
    Event details
    September 09, 2021
    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    11v11
     
Friday, September 10, 2021
Monday, September 13, 2021
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Friday, September 17, 2021
Saturday, September 18, 2021
  • STYSA (SS) Games (07:30 AM - 05:00 PM)
    Event details
    September 18, 2021
    07:30 AM - 05:00 PM
    ss
     
Sunday, September 19, 2021
  • HWSA Games (09:00 AM - 01:00 PM)
    Event details
    September 19, 2021
    09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
    hwsa
     
Monday, September 20, 2021
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
  • Dynamo Academy Training U23 (09:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    September 21, 2021
    09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    acad
     
  • HFA O40 Games (07:30 PM - 11:00 PM)
    Event details
    September 21, 2021
    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    hfa
     
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Thursday, September 23, 2021
  • Dynamo Academy Training U15 (06:00 PM - 07:30 PM)
    Event details
    September 23, 2021
    06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
    acad
     
  • HFA O30 Games (07:30 PM - 11:00 PM)
    Event details
    September 23, 2021
    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    hfa
     
Friday, September 24, 2021
Saturday, September 25, 2021
  • STYSA (SS) Games (07:30 AM - 03:30 PM)
    Event details
    September 25, 2021
    07:30 AM - 03:30 PM
    ss
     
Sunday, September 26, 2021
Monday, September 27, 2021
  • Dynamo Academy Training U14 (06:00 PM - 07:30 PM)
    Event details
    September 27, 2021
    06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
    acad
     
  • HWSA Games (09:00 PM - 10:30 PM)
    Event details
    September 27, 2021
    09:00 PM - 10:30 PM
    111v11
     
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Thursday, September 30, 2021
  • HFA O30 Games (07:30 PM - 11:00 PM)
    Event details
    September 30, 2021
    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    hfa
     
 

CONTACT US

12211 Kirby Drive, Suite 400
Houston, TX 77045

Phone: (713) 433-3969

E-mail:
houstonsportspk@houstondynamo.com

 
 

©2021 THE HOUSTON SPORTS PARK, L.L.C., ALL RIGHTS RESERVED     HOUSTON DYNAMO     TERMS OF SERVICE     PRIVACY POLICY     DESIGNED & DEVELOPED BY AMERICANEAGLE.COM