FAQ     NEWS    
print page facebooktwitter instagram Bookmark
VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/
Previous Next
 
 
 

September 2020 Events

Tuesday, September 01, 2020
Wednesday, September 02, 2020
Thursday, September 03, 2020
Friday, September 04, 2020
Saturday, September 05, 2020
Monday, September 07, 2020
Tuesday, September 08, 2020
Wednesday, September 09, 2020
Thursday, September 10, 2020
  • Dynamo Academy Training U19 (08:30 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    September 10, 2020
    08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    acad
     
  • HFA O30 Games (07:30 PM - 11:00 PM)
    Event details
    September 10, 2020
    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    Hfa
     
Friday, September 11, 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
  • HFA O40 Games (07:30 PM - 09:30 PM)
    Event details
    September 15, 2020
    07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
    hfa
     
Thursday, September 17, 2020
  • HFA O30 Games (07:30 PM - 11:00 PM)
    Event details
    September 17, 2020
    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    hfa
     
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Monday, September 21, 2020
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
  • HFA O40 Games (07:30 PM - 09:30 PM)
    Event details
    September 22, 2020
    07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
    hfa
     
Thursday, September 24, 2020
  • HFA O30 - CANCELLED (07:30 PM - 11:00 PM)
    Event details
    September 24, 2020
    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    hfa
     
Friday, September 25, 2020
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Monday, September 28, 2020
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
  • HFA O40 Games (07:30 PM - 09:30 PM)
    Event details
    September 29, 2020
    07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
    hfa
     
  • Dynamo Academy Training U15 (06:00 PM - 07:30 PM)
    Event details
    September 29, 2020
    06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
    acad
     
 

CONTACT US

12211 Kirby Drive, Suite 400
Houston, TX 77045

Phone: (713) 433-3969

E-mail:
houstonsportspk@houstondynamo.com

 
 

©2020 THE HOUSTON SPORTS PARK, L.L.C., ALL RIGHTS RESERVED     HOUSTON DYNAMO     TERMS OF SERVICE     PRIVACY POLICY     DESIGNED & DEVELOPED BY AMERICANEAGLE.COM