FAQ     NEWS    
print page facebooktwitter instagram Bookmark
VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/
Previous Next
 
 
 

May 2019 Events

Wednesday, May 01, 2019
Thursday, May 02, 2019
  • Dynamo Academy Training U12 (06:00 PM - 07:30 PM)
    Event details
    May 02, 2019
    06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
    u12
     
  • HFA O30 (07:30 PM - 11:00 PM)
    Event details
    May 02, 2019
    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    hfa
     
Saturday, May 04, 2019
  • Futbico Soccer Tryouts (08:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    May 04, 2019-May 05, 2019
    08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    adult soccer
     
Sunday, May 05, 2019
  • Futbico Soccer Tryouts (08:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    May 04, 2019-May 05, 2019
    08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    adult soccer
     
Monday, May 06, 2019
  • HWSA Coed (07:00 PM - 10:30 PM)
    Event details
    May 06, 2019
    07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
    11v11
     
Tuesday, May 07, 2019
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
Thursday, May 09, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
  • Field Maintenance (12:30 PM - 01:30 PM)
    Event details
    May 14, 2019
    12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
    closed
     
  • HFA O40 (07:30 PM - 11:00 PM)
    Event details
    May 14, 2019
    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    HFA O40
     
  • Dynamo Academy Training U12 (06:00 PM - 07:30 PM)
    Event details
    May 14, 2019
    06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
    u12
     
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
  • Guo Soccer (08:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    May 15, 2019
    08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    guo
     
Thursday, May 16, 2019
  • Dynamo Academy Training u12 (06:00 PM - 07:30 PM)
    Event details
    May 16, 2019
    06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
    u12
     
  • HFA O30 (07:30 PM - 11:00 PM)
    Event details
    May 16, 2019
    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    HFA O30
     
Friday, May 17, 2019
  • GK Training (06:00 PM - 08:00 PM)
    Event details
    May 17, 2019
    06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    gk
     
Saturday, May 18, 2019
  • Purple Stride 5k (06:00 AM - 05:00 PM)
    Event details
    May 18, 2019
    06:00 AM - 05:00 PM
    5k
     
Monday, May 20, 2019
  • Staff Soccer (07:00 PM - 09:00 PM)
    Event details
    May 20, 2019
    07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    Staff soccer
     
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
  • Dynamo Academy Training U12 (06:00 PM - 07:30 PM)
    Event details
    May 21, 2019-May 22, 2019
    06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
    u12
     
  • HFA O40 (07:30 PM - 11:00 PM)
    Event details
    May 21, 2019
    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    HFA O40
     
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
  • Dynamo Academy Training U12 (06:00 PM - 07:30 PM)
    Event details
    May 21, 2019-May 22, 2019
    06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
    u12
     
  • Guo Soccer (08:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    May 22, 2019
    08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    guo
     
  • Field Maintenance (12:30 PM - 01:30 PM)
    Event details
    May 22, 2019
    12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
    closed
     
Thursday, May 23, 2019
  • Dynamo Academy Training U12 (06:00 PM - 07:30 PM)
    Event details
    May 23, 2019
    06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
    u12
     
  • HFA O30 (07:30 PM - 11:00 PM)
    Event details
    May 23, 2019
    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    HFA O30
     
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
  • Dynamo Academy Training u12 (06:00 PM - 07:30 PM)
    Event details
    May 29, 2019-May 30, 2019
    06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
    u12
     
  • Guo Soccer (08:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    May 29, 2019
    08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    guo
     
Thursday, May 30, 2019
  • Dynamo Academy Training u12 (06:00 PM - 07:30 PM)
    Event details
    May 29, 2019-May 30, 2019
    06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
    u12
     
  • HFA O30 (07:30 PM - 11:00 PM)
    Event details
    May 30, 2019
    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    HFA O30
     
 

CONTACT US

12211 Kirby Drive, Suite 400
Houston, TX 77045

Phone: (713) 433-3969

E-mail:
houstonsportspk@houstondynamo.com

 
 

©2019 THE HOUSTON SPORTS PARK, L.L.C., ALL RIGHTS RESERVED     HOUSTON DYNAMO     TERMS OF SERVICE     PRIVACY POLICY     DESIGNED & DEVELOPED BY AMERICANEAGLE.COM