FAQ     NEWS    
print page facebooktwitter instagram Bookmark
VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/
Previous Next
 
 
 

February 2020 Events

Sunday, February 02, 2020
  • Field Maintenance (04:00 PM - 05:30 PM)
    Event details
    February 02, 2020
    04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
    closed
     
Monday, February 03, 2020
Tuesday, February 04, 2020
  • Kash Soccer (08:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    February 04, 2020
    08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    kash
     
  • Field Maintenance (09:00 AM - 10:00 AM)
    Event details
    February 04, 2020
    09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    closed
     
Wednesday, February 05, 2020
Thursday, February 06, 2020
Saturday, February 08, 2020
  • Dash Tryouts (09:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    February 08, 2020
    09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    dash
     
Monday, February 10, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Dynamo Academy Training u15 (05:30 PM - 07:00 PM)
    Event details
    February 13, 2020
    05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
    acad
     
  • HFA O30 (07:30 PM - 11:00 PM)
    Event details
    February 13, 2020
    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    HFA
     
Monday, February 17, 2020
  • HWSA Coed (07:00 PM - 10:30 PM)
    Event details
    February 17, 2020
    07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
    hwsa
     
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
  • Field Maintenance (10:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
    Event details
    February 18, 2020
    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    closed
     
  • HFA O40 (07:30 PM - 11:00 PM)
    Event details
    February 18, 2020
    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    HFA
     
  • Dynamo Academy Training u15 (05:30 PM - 07:00 PM)
    Event details
    February 18, 2020
    05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
    acad
     
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • Dynamo Academy Training u15 (05:30 PM - 07:00 PM)
    Event details
    February 19, 2020-February 20, 2020
    05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
    acad
     
  • HFA O30 (07:30 PM - 11:00 PM)
    Event details
    February 20, 2020
    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    HFA
     
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Monday, February 24, 2020
  • Dynamo Academy Training u15 (05:30 PM - 07:00 PM)
    Event details
    February 24, 2020-February 25, 2020
    05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
    acad
     
  • HWSA Coed (07:00 PM - 10:30 PM)
    Event details
    February 24, 2020
    07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
    hwsa
     
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
  • Dynamo Academy Training u15 (05:30 PM - 07:00 PM)
    Event details
    February 24, 2020-February 25, 2020
    05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
    acad
     
  • HFA O40 (07:30 PM - 11:00 PM)
    Event details
    February 25, 2020
    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    HFA
     
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Dynamo Academy Training u15 (05:30 PM - 07:00 PM)
    Event details
    February 26, 2020-February 27, 2020
    05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
    acad
     
  • HFA O30 (07:30 PM - 11:00 PM)
    Event details
    February 27, 2020
    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    HFA
     
Saturday, February 29, 2020
 

CONTACT US

12211 Kirby Drive, Suite 400
Houston, TX 77045

Phone: (713) 433-3969

E-mail:
houstonsportspk@houstondynamo.com

 
 

©2020 THE HOUSTON SPORTS PARK, L.L.C., ALL RIGHTS RESERVED     HOUSTON DYNAMO     TERMS OF SERVICE     PRIVACY POLICY     DESIGNED & DEVELOPED BY AMERICANEAGLE.COM