FAQ     NEWS    
print page facebooktwitter instagram Bookmark
VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/
Previous Next
 
 
 

November 2019 Events

Friday, November 01, 2019
Monday, November 04, 2019
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Monday, November 11, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  • Field Maintenance (10:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
    Event details
    November 12, 2019
    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    closed
     
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Monday, November 18, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  • Field Maintenance (10:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
    Event details
    November 19, 2019
    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    closed
     
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Monday, November 25, 2019
 

CONTACT US

12211 Kirby Drive, Suite 400
Houston, TX 77045

Phone: (713) 433-3969

E-mail:
houstonsportspk@houstondynamo.com

 
 

©2019 THE HOUSTON SPORTS PARK, L.L.C., ALL RIGHTS RESERVED     HOUSTON DYNAMO     TERMS OF SERVICE     PRIVACY POLICY     DESIGNED & DEVELOPED BY AMERICANEAGLE.COM