FAQ     NEWS    
print page facebooktwitter instagram Bookmark
VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/
Previous Next
 
 
 

April 2020 Events

Monday, April 06, 2020
  • Dash Training (09:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    April 06, 2020
    09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Dash Training
     
Tuesday, April 07, 2020
  • Dash Training (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    April 07, 2020
    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Dash Training
     
Wednesday, April 08, 2020
  • Dash Training (09:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    April 08, 2020
    09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Dash Training
     
Thursday, April 09, 2020
  • Dash Training (09:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    April 09, 2020
    09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Dash Training
     
Friday, April 10, 2020
  • Dash Training (09:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    April 10, 2020
    09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Dash Training
     
Saturday, April 11, 2020
  • Dash Scrimmage (02:00 PM - 05:00 PM)
    Event details
    April 11, 2020
    02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
    Dash Scrimmage
     
Sunday, April 12, 2020
  • Dash Training (09:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    April 12, 2020
    09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Dash Training
     
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
  • Dash Training (09:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    April 14, 2020-April 15, 2020
    09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    dash
     
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
  • Dash Training (09:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    April 14, 2020-April 15, 2020
    09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    dash
     
Thursday, April 16, 2020
  • Dash Training (09:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    April 16, 2020
    09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    dash
     
Sunday, April 19, 2020
  • Dash Training (09:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    April 19, 2020
    09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    dash
     
Monday, April 20, 2020
  • Dash Training (09:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    April 20, 2020
    09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    dash
     
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
  • Field Maintenance (09:00 AM - 10:00 AM)
    Event details
    April 21, 2020
    09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    closed
     
  • Dash Training (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    April 21, 2020
    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    dash
     
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
  • Dash Training (09:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    April 22, 2020-April 23, 2020
    09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    dash
     
Thursday, April 23, 2020
  • Dash Training (09:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    April 22, 2020-April 23, 2020
    09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    dash
     
Friday, April 24, 2020
  • Dash Training (09:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    April 24, 2020
    09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    dash
     
Thursday, April 30, 2020
  • FOCUS League (08:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    April 30, 2020
    08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    ult
     
 

CONTACT US

12211 Kirby Drive, Suite 400
Houston, TX 77045

Phone: (713) 433-3969

E-mail:
houstonsportspk@houstondynamo.com

 
 

©2020 THE HOUSTON SPORTS PARK, L.L.C., ALL RIGHTS RESERVED     HOUSTON DYNAMO     TERMS OF SERVICE     PRIVACY POLICY     DESIGNED & DEVELOPED BY AMERICANEAGLE.COM