FAQ     NEWS    
print page facebooktwitter instagram Bookmark
VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/
Previous Next
 
 
 

January 2022 Events

Sunday, January 02, 2022
Monday, January 03, 2022
  • Dash Individual (08:00 AM - 09:00 AM)
    Event details
    January 03, 2022
    08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
    dash
     
  • Small Goal Soccer (07:30 PM - 10:30 PM)
    Event details
    January 03, 2022
    07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
    SGS
     
  • Dynamo Academy Training u17/U23 (09:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    January 03, 2022-January 04, 2022
    09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    acad
     
Tuesday, January 04, 2022
Wednesday, January 05, 2022
Thursday, January 06, 2022
Friday, January 07, 2022
Saturday, January 08, 2022
Sunday, January 09, 2022
Monday, January 10, 2022
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Thursday, January 13, 2022
Friday, January 14, 2022
Saturday, January 15, 2022
Sunday, January 16, 2022
Monday, January 17, 2022
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
  • Dynamo Academy Training - U14 (06:00 PM - 07:30 PM)
    Event details
    January 18, 2022
    06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
    acad
     
  • HFA O40 (07:30 PM - 11:00 PM)
    Event details
    January 18, 2022
    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    hfa
     
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
Thursday, January 20, 2022
  • Dynamo Academy Training - U15 (06:00 PM - 07:30 PM)
    Event details
    January 20, 2022
    06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
    acad
     
  • HFA O30 (07:30 PM - 11:00 PM)
    Event details
    January 20, 2022
    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    HFA
     
  • Dynamo Academy Training - U23 (10:00 AM - 12:30 PM)
    Event details
    January 20, 2022
    10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
    acad
     
  • Dash Individual (04:00 PM - 05:00 PM)
    Event details
    January 20, 2022
    04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
    dash
     
Friday, January 21, 2022
Saturday, January 22, 2022
  • Dash Individual (03:00 PM - 04:00 PM)
    Event details
    January 22, 2022
    03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
    dash
     
  • Fury Soccer (04:00 PM - 06:00 PM)
    Event details
    January 22, 2022
    04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
    Adult soccer
     
  • Dynamo Academy Game - U15 (11:30 AM - 02:00 PM)
    Event details
    January 22, 2022
    11:30 AM - 02:00 PM
    acad
     
  • Dynamo Academy Game - U13 (09:00 AM - 11:30 AM)
    Event details
    January 22, 2022
    09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    acad
     
Sunday, January 23, 2022
Monday, January 24, 2022
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Thursday, January 27, 2022
Friday, January 28, 2022
Saturday, January 29, 2022
Sunday, January 30, 2022
Monday, January 31, 2022
 

CONTACT US

12211 Kirby Drive, Suite 400
Houston, TX 77045

Phone: (713) 433-3969

E-mail:
houstonsportspk@houstondynamo.com

 
 

©2022 THE HOUSTON SPORTS PARK, L.L.C., ALL RIGHTS RESERVED     HOUSTON DYNAMO     TERMS OF SERVICE     PRIVACY POLICY     DESIGNED & DEVELOPED BY AMERICANEAGLE.COM