FAQ     NEWS    
print page facebooktwitter instagram Bookmark
VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/
Previous Next
 
 
 

October 2019 Events

Tuesday, October 01, 2019
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
Thursday, October 03, 2019
Friday, October 04, 2019
Saturday, October 05, 2019
  • Copa Univision (07:00 AM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    October 05, 2019-October 06, 2019
    07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    tournament
     
Sunday, October 06, 2019
  • Copa Univision (07:00 AM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    October 05, 2019-October 06, 2019
    07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    tournament
     
Monday, October 07, 2019
Tuesday, October 08, 2019
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Dynamo Academy Training u19 (10:30 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    October 10, 2019
    10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    acad19
     
  • Dynamo Academy Training u17 (12:00 PM - 01:00 PM)
    Event details
    October 09, 2019-October 10, 2019
    12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
    acad
     
  • UST Men's Training (06:45 AM - 08:45 AM)
    Event details
    October 10, 2019
    06:45 AM - 08:45 AM
    ust
     
  • UST Women's Training (02:00 PM - 04:00 PM)
    Event details
    October 10, 2019
    02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
    ust
     
  • HUC Fall League (07:30 PM - 09:30 PM)
    Event details
    October 10, 2019
    07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
    ult
     
  • HFA O30 (07:30 PM - 11:00 PM)
    Event details
    October 10, 2019
    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    hfa
     
  • Dynamo Academy Training u14 (06:00 PM - 07:30 PM)
    Event details
    October 09, 2019-October 10, 2019
    06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
    acad
     
  • Dynamo Academy Training u19/13 (06:00 PM - 07:30 PM)
    Event details
    October 10, 2019
    06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
    acad19
     
  • DASH Training (08:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
    Event details
    October 09, 2019-October 10, 2019
    08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    dash
     
  • Dynamo Academy Training u12 (06:00 PM - 07:30 PM)
    Event details
    October 10, 2019
    06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
    acad
     
  • Dynamo Academy Training u13 (06:00 PM - 07:30 PM)
    Event details
    October 10, 2019
    06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
    13
     
Friday, October 11, 2019
  • K9 Toss & Fetch - Set up (12:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    October 11, 2019
    12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Event Set Up
     
  • TCHP Clinics (06:30 PM - 08:30 PM)
    Event details
    October 11, 2019
    06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
    tchp
     
  • GK Camp (07:00 PM - 08:30 PM)
    Event details
    October 11, 2019
    07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
    gk
     
  • Dynamo Academy Training u19 (10:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
    Event details
    October 11, 2019
    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    acad19
     
  • Dynamo Academy Training u17 (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    October 11, 2019
    11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    u17
     
  • DASH Training (08:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
    Event details
    October 11, 2019
    08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    dash
     
  • Dynamo Academy Coaches Education (06:00 PM - 08:00 PM)
    Event details
    October 11, 2019
    06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    acad
     
  • CW TV Segments (07:00 AM - 09:00 AM)
    Event details
    October 11, 2019
    07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
    CW
     
Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • K9 Toss & Fetch (07:00 AM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    October 12, 2019
    07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    K9 Toss & Fetch
     
  • STYSA Games - SS (08:00 AM - 05:00 PM)
    Event details
    October 12, 2019
    08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
    ss
     
  • UST Men's Training (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    October 12, 2019
    11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    ust
     
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Monday, October 14, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019
Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • STYSA Games - SS (08:00 AM - 05:00 PM)
    Event details
    October 19, 2019
    08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
    ss
     
  • Dynamo Academy Game - U15 (01:30 PM - 03:30 PM)
    Event details
    October 19, 2019
    01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
    u15
     
  • Fit Co. (06:00 AM - 03:00 PM)
    Event details
    October 19, 2019
    06:00 AM - 03:00 PM
    fit co.
     
  • Dynamo Academy Game U17 (11:00 AM - 01:30 PM)
    Event details
    October 19, 2019
    11:00 AM - 01:30 PM
    u19
     
  • DASH Individual Training (07:30 AM - 08:30 AM)
    Event details
    October 19, 2019
    07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
    dash
     
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Monday, October 21, 2019
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Monday, October 28, 2019
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
 

CONTACT US

12211 Kirby Drive, Suite 400
Houston, TX 77045

Phone: (713) 433-3969

E-mail:
houstonsportspk@houstondynamo.com

 
 

©2019 THE HOUSTON SPORTS PARK, L.L.C., ALL RIGHTS RESERVED     HOUSTON DYNAMO     TERMS OF SERVICE     PRIVACY POLICY     DESIGNED & DEVELOPED BY AMERICANEAGLE.COM