FAQ     NEWS    
print page facebooktwitter instagram Bookmark
VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/
Previous Next
 
 
 

September 2020 Events

Tuesday, September 01, 2020
Wednesday, September 02, 2020
Thursday, September 03, 2020
Friday, September 04, 2020
Saturday, September 05, 2020
Sunday, September 06, 2020
Monday, September 07, 2020
Tuesday, September 08, 2020
Wednesday, September 09, 2020
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Friday, September 11, 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Sunday, September 13, 2020
Monday, September 14, 2020
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Thursday, September 17, 2020
  • HFA O30 Games (07:30 PM - 11:00 PM)
    Event details
    September 17, 2020
    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    hfa
     
  • Dash Training (08:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
    Event details
    September 17, 2020-September 18, 2020
    08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    dash
     
  • Dynamo Academy Training U14 (06:00 PM - 07:30 PM)
    Event details
    September 17, 2020
    06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
    acad
     
  • Dynamo Academy Training U13 (06:00 PM - 07:30 PM)
    Event details
    September 17, 2020
    06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
    acad
     
Friday, September 18, 2020
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Monday, September 21, 2020
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Friday, September 25, 2020
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Sunday, September 27, 2020
Monday, September 28, 2020
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
 

CONTACT US

12211 Kirby Drive, Suite 400
Houston, TX 77045

Phone: (713) 433-3969

E-mail:
houstonsportspk@houstondynamo.com

 
 

©2020 THE HOUSTON SPORTS PARK, L.L.C., ALL RIGHTS RESERVED     HOUSTON DYNAMO     TERMS OF SERVICE     PRIVACY POLICY     DESIGNED & DEVELOPED BY AMERICANEAGLE.COM