FAQ     NEWS    
print page facebooktwitter instagram Bookmark
VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/
Previous Next
 
 
 

January 2021 Events

Sunday, January 03, 2021
Monday, January 04, 2021
Tuesday, January 05, 2021
Wednesday, January 06, 2021
Thursday, January 07, 2021
Friday, January 08, 2021
Saturday, January 09, 2021
Sunday, January 10, 2021
Monday, January 11, 2021
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Thursday, January 14, 2021
Friday, January 15, 2021
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Sunday, January 17, 2021
Monday, January 18, 2021
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Thursday, January 21, 2021
Friday, January 22, 2021
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Sunday, January 24, 2021
Monday, January 25, 2021
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Thursday, January 28, 2021
  • Dynamo Academy Training U19 (08:30 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    January 28, 2021
    08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    training
     
  • Dynamo Academy Training U17 (09:30 AM - 11:30 AM)
    Event details
    January 28, 2021
    09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
    training
     
  • Dynamo Academy Training U13 (06:00 PM - 07:30 PM)
    Event details
    January 28, 2021
    06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
    training
     
  • Dynamo Academy Training U14 (06:00 PM - 07:30 PM)
    Event details
    January 28, 2021
    06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
    training
     
  • YES Prep SW - HS Soccer (03:00 PM - 07:00 PM)
    Event details
    January 28, 2021
    03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
    soccer
     
  • HFA O30 (07:30 PM - 11:00 PM)
    Event details
    January 28, 2021
    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    hfa
     
  • Team Training (09:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    January 28, 2021-January 29, 2021
    09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    dynamo
     
Friday, January 29, 2021
Saturday, January 30, 2021
Sunday, January 31, 2021
 

CONTACT US

12211 Kirby Drive, Suite 400
Houston, TX 77045

Phone: (713) 433-3969

E-mail:
houstonsportspk@houstondynamo.com

 
 

©2021 THE HOUSTON SPORTS PARK, L.L.C., ALL RIGHTS RESERVED     HOUSTON DYNAMO     TERMS OF SERVICE     PRIVACY POLICY     DESIGNED & DEVELOPED BY AMERICANEAGLE.COM