VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/
Previous Next
 
 
 

June 2024 Events

Saturday, June 01, 2024
Sunday, June 02, 2024
Monday, June 03, 2024
Tuesday, June 04, 2024
  • HFA O40 Games (07:30 PM - 11:00 PM)
    Event details
    June 04, 2024
    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    11v11
     
  • Dynamo Academy Training - U17/U15 (09:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    June 04, 2024
    09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    acad
     
  • Dynamo Academy Training - U20 (09:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    June 03, 2024-June 04, 2024
    09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    acad
     
  • Dash Training (08:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
    Event details
    June 03, 2024-June 04, 2024
    08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    dash
     
  • HD2 Training (09:30 AM - 12:30 PM)
    Event details
    June 04, 2024-June 05, 2024
    09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    hd2
     
Wednesday, June 05, 2024
  • Sportskind - (SS) Soccer (07:30 PM - 10:30 PM)
    Event details
    June 05, 2024
    07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
    ss
     
  • Dash Training (08:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
    Event details
    June 05, 2024
    08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    dash
     
  • HD2 Training (09:30 AM - 12:30 PM)
    Event details
    June 04, 2024-June 05, 2024
    09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    hd2
     
Thursday, June 06, 2024
Friday, June 07, 2024
Saturday, June 08, 2024
Sunday, June 09, 2024
Monday, June 10, 2024
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
Thursday, June 13, 2024
Friday, June 14, 2024
  • Plei Inc. - Adult Soccer 11v11 (08:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    June 14, 2024
    08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    adult
     
  • Dash Training (08:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
    Event details
    June 13, 2024-June 14, 2024
    08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    dash
     
  • Dynamo Unified Training (07:00 PM - 08:30 PM)
    Event details
    June 14, 2024
    07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
    unified
     
  • HD2 Training (09:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Event details
    June 14, 2024
    09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    d2
     
  • Angel City FC (02:30 PM - 05:00 PM)
    Event details
    June 14, 2024
    02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
    nwsl
     
  • Dynamo Academy Training - U20 (08:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
    Event details
    June 14, 2024
    08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    acad
     
Saturday, June 15, 2024
Sunday, June 16, 2024
Monday, June 17, 2024
  • HWSA 11v11 Games (07:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    June 17, 2024
    07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    11v11
     
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
  • Sportskind - (SS) Soccer (07:30 PM - 10:30 PM)
    Event details
    June 18, 2024
    07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
    ss
     
  • Dash Training (08:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
    Event details
    June 18, 2024-June 19, 2024
    08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    dash
     
  • HD2 Training (09:30 AM - 12:30 PM)
    Event details
    June 18, 2024-June 19, 2024
    09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    d2
     
  • Paraguay MNT (05:00 PM - 08:00 PM)
    Event details
    June 18, 2024-June 19, 2024
    05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    visiting team
     
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
  • Dash Training (08:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
    Event details
    June 18, 2024-June 19, 2024
    08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    dash
     
  • HD2 Training (09:30 AM - 12:30 PM)
    Event details
    June 18, 2024-June 19, 2024
    09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    d2
     
  • Paraguay MNT (05:00 PM - 08:00 PM)
    Event details
    June 18, 2024-June 19, 2024
    05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    visiting team
     
Thursday, June 20, 2024
  • Dash Training (08:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
    Event details
    June 20, 2024-June 21, 2024
    08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    dash
     
  • HD2 Training (09:30 AM - 12:30 PM)
    Event details
    June 20, 2024-June 21, 2024
    09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    d2
     
Friday, June 21, 2024
  • Dash Training (08:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
    Event details
    June 20, 2024-June 21, 2024
    08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    dash
     
  • HD2 Training (09:30 AM - 12:30 PM)
    Event details
    June 20, 2024-June 21, 2024
    09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    d2
     
  • SD Wave Training (12:00 PM - 02:00 PM)
    Event details
    June 21, 2024
    12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
    nwsl
     
  • Plei Inc. - Adult Soccer 11v11 (07:00 PM - 09:00 PM)
    Event details
    June 21, 2024
    07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    11v11
     
Saturday, June 22, 2024
  • HD2 Training (09:30 AM - 12:30 PM)
    Event details
    June 22, 2024
    09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    d2
     
  • Rapids 2 Training (04:30 PM - 06:00 PM)
    Event details
    June 22, 2024
    04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
    d2
     
Sunday, June 23, 2024
Monday, June 24, 2024
  • HWSA 11v11 Games (07:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
    Event details
    June 24, 2024
    07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    11v11
     
  • Dash Training (08:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
    Event details
    June 24, 2024-June 25, 2024
    08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    dash
     
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
  • Sportskind - (SS) Soccer (07:30 PM - 10:30 PM)
    Event details
    June 26, 2024
    07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
    ss
     
  • Dash Training (08:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
    Event details
    June 26, 2024-June 27, 2024
    08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    dash
     
  • HD2 Training (09:30 AM - 12:30 PM)
    Event details
    June 25, 2024-June 26, 2024
    09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    d2
     
Thursday, June 27, 2024
  • Dash Training (08:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
    Event details
    June 26, 2024-June 27, 2024
    08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    dash
     
  • HD2 Training (09:30 AM - 12:30 PM)
    Event details
    June 27, 2024-June 28, 2024
    09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    d2
     
Friday, June 28, 2024
Saturday, June 29, 2024
  • HD2 Training (09:30 AM - 12:30 PM)
    Event details
    June 29, 2024
    09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    d2
     
Sunday, June 30, 2024
 

© 2011 THE HOUSTON AMATEUR SPORTS PARK , L.L.C., ALL RIGHTS RESERVED